Preorder SILENT EXPLOSION (releasing July 16th) and get instant access to download "Magnify".

Stream "Magnify" below...

"Songs for Sam(antha): The I AM DRUMS Soundtrack" is 11 songs of energy and emotion fueled by Sam Morris's story. Written and recorded by Mike Grosso, author of I AM DRUMS.

The songs are in chronological order, with titles specific enough to link to moments in the book, but vague enough that nothing will be spoiled.


  1. Does your cell phone have new ringtones?
    Your ringtones are old and boring. Ringtones are not good. I will introduce you to high quality and famous ringtones that you can install easily without wasting time. Here are the ringtones you can refer and install:

    Hindi ringtones
    Telugu ringtones
    Bollywood ringtones
    Malgudi Days ringtones
    Ringtones Airtel ringtones

    Free ringtones for people around the world. Leave a comment for my post to improve better. Visit the home page below for more ringtones:

  2. When you have your LAME library and your sound altering programming, its opportunity to make your ringtone

  3. Create online mixes, link to over 1,000 radio stations across the country, download music directly to your iPod or even purchase an iPod if you don’t have oneplaylist

  4. Music is defined or composed sound. Despite the fact that it can't contain feelings, it is some of the time intended to control and change the feeling of the audience/audience members.paglu 3 mp3 song

  5. When licensing commercial music, arranging such a license for online, public performance, in-store and mass distribution quickly becomes expensive and convoluted.
    system machine band

  6. Meditation music is less complex than say, a full orchestral composition, but the creative and technical processes involved in composing and producing original meditation music are not simple at all.sad background music